+49 (0)911 238879-0 office@ingroup.de

INGROUP – we’re there for you.
With expertise and personality.

Thomas Assmann

Thomas Assmann

Partner

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0 
Mobile: +49 (0)171 5000200

E-mail: t.assmann@ingroup.de

Uwe Beyer

Uwe Beyer

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0 
Mobile: +49 (0)160 5810299

E-mail: u.beyer@ingroup.de

Thorsten Gold

Thorsten Gold

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0
Mobile: +49 (0)170 4529742

E-mail: t.gold@ingroup.de

Peter Reinl

Peter Reinl

Key Account Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0
Mobile:   +49 (0)171 4651911

E-mail: p.reinl@ingroup.de

Sonja Reichinger

Sonja Reichinger

HR Management

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0

E-mail: s.reichinger@ingroup.de

Simone Fleischer

Simone Fleischer

Administration

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0

E-mail: s.fleischer@ingroup.de

Jörg Gerhard

Jörg Gerhard

Payroll Accountant

Telephone: +49 (0)911 238879-0

E-mail: j.gerhard@ingroup.de

DIRECT CONTACT

Declaration of consent

13 + 7 =